Contact Us

Celia Birtwell

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Unit 5, Baseline Business Studios
Whitchurch Road
London W11 4TT
England

Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7221 0877
Fax: + 44 (0) 56 0204 8890

Transport:
Latimer Road on the Hammersmith and City line or buses 295, 316 to Latimer Road Tube or 7, 70, 52, 452, 228 to Ladbroke Grove.

Emails

Sales enquiries: sales@celiabirtwell.com
Customer services: customerservices@celiabirtwell.com
Press enquiries: press@celiabirtwell.com
Trade & wholesale information: trade@celiabirtwell.com
Vintage sales, memories & enquiries: vintage@celiabirtwell.com
Feedback: feedback@celiabirtwell.com
General info & enquiries: info@celiabirtwell.com
Careers: careers@celiabirtwell.com
Business and Licensing Opportunities: kerry@tplicensing.com